Honoring Ceremony

Venue : Gurukripa Auditorium

Time : 12.00 pm

Prayer

Welcome speech : Dr. Sumesh R V (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry)

Presidential address : Mr. Jiju K R (HoD, Dept. of Chemistry)

Inauguration : Dr. N S Rajendran (Principal SN College, Alathur)

Felicitation: 1. Mr. Devadas V (IQAC coordinator)

2. Dr. R Bindu (HoD. Dept. of Botany)

3. Dr. Soumya C S (HoD, Dept. of Hindi & Syndicate Member – University of Calicut)

Vote of thanks : Dr. Ambili K U (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry)

